Bentley Heath Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 West Herts IV(A) Away13:00League Won by 32 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis III(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Won by 48 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Reed III(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hoddesdon IV(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth III(A) Away13:00League Won by 25 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ickleford III(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Lost by 71 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Frogmore II(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Southgate Compton II(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Bushey III(A) Away13:00League Won by 35 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 West Herts IV(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis III(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Reed III(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Abandoned / Cancelled due to rain
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hoddesdon IV(A) Away13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ickleford III(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Frogmore II(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Won by 60 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Southgate Compton II(A) Away13:00League Tied
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bushey III(H) Home (Wrotham Park) 13:00League Lost by 72 runs